November 12, 2016 at 11:22AM

I totally understand why people want to believe that humans have “souls”… It’s a very comforting idea. I certainly WISH I had an immortal soul…. Living forever would be so much easier with a soul! Unfortunately, I fear that my consciousness is nothing but the material substance of my brain… No matter how much I wish the soul was a real thing, I can’t bring myself to believe it. =(

Plato talks about the “soul” so matter-of-factly, when really, it’s nothing but an unproven HYPOTHESIS. This is why it’s SO CRITICAL that we cure aging and live forever physically on this planet. via Eternal Life Fan Club http://ift.tt/2f3C0bA

Leave a Reply

