November 24, 2016 at 01:14PM

Happy Thanksgiving Eternal Life Fans! I’m thankful to be ALIVE!!!

I’m thankful for Tinker Bell.
I’m thankful for anyone who supports and helps Indefinite life extension.
I’m thankful for President Donald J. Trump
I’m thankful for Willy Wonka and healthy chocolate.
I’m thankful for the movie Meet Joe Black.
I’m thankful for Devon Tracey AKA Atheism-is-Unstoppable.
I’m thankful for Mr. Peanut.
I’m thankful for all the good virtuous ethical people in the world.
I’m thankful for Aubrey de Grey and SENS foundation!
But most of all, I’m thankful that I have a real possibility of LIVING FOREVER!

What are you thankful for? I’m wishing you all the best and hope you have a very HEALTHY Thanksgiving meal with friends and family…. May you live forever! via Eternal Life Fan Club http://ift.tt/2fcTkyY

Leave a Reply

