January 22, 2017 at 06:06PM

I invite all Eternal Life Fan Club members to participate in my new contest!

Find me the real Tinker Bell. I’m her biggest fan and I want to interview her. If you find me the real Tinker Bell, you will get a very special prize.

The girl in this picture is not the real Tinker Bell. She’s just another imposter. The real Tinker Bell is tiny and she glows. Another clue that you’ve found the real Tinker Bell — she has a temper and she’s very judgmental. She’s also great at fixing things.

If you want to find her, I suggest looking underground in a cave, but I’ve had no luck so far.

What’s the prize you ask? It’s a secret, but let me assure you that this prize will help you live forever. May the best Eternal Life Fan win!

To be notified of any contest announcements, join the official ELFC email list here: http://ift.tt/2eaYNWj via Eternal Life Fan Club http://ift.tt/2j2ZHBU

Leave a Reply

